Our website is dedicated to Bosnia and Herzegovina, with a special focus on politics, economics and tourism.

Bosnia and Herzegovina in brief

Bosnia and Herzegovina’s exists since 1995 and Dayton Agreement. The country is separated into two entities: the Republika Srpska (Serbian) and the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, which is in practice divided itself into Croat and Muslim territories. A central Goverment is supposed to represent each party, but the political situation is globally a chaos.

The bosnian population


Map of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Latest news about Bosnia & Herzegovina